Jump to:
Business Name
Contact
Address
More Info

Exterior Plasterers - Solid & Modified Systems

Ryan Wallace
021 502 058

wallacetimaru@gmail.com

282 Timaru-Pareora Highway, Salisbury, Timaru 7971


Ian McLeish
027 432 6997

david@cbb.co.nz

 PO Box 11364, Sockburn, Christchurch


Rob Krom
027 433 6492


kromsplastering@hotmail.com

93 Huntsbury Avenue, Huntsbury, Christchurch 8022


Alec O'Donnell
027 228 1639


nzbhoy@gmail.com

52 Shepherd Avenue, West Melton 7618


Sebastiann Bastiaanse
027 533 6623

admin@exteriorplasterers.co.nz

PO Box 5676,Papanui,Christchurch 8542


Rick Bennett
0508 RENDER (736337)
027 220 8009

office@premierplastering.co.nz

PO Box 37-168, Halswell, Christchurch 8245


Wayne Allison
027 698 1898

waspplastering@xtra.co.nz

20 Smith Street, Kaiapoi 7630


Richard Hall
03 7411738
021 667 101

richard@framecontracting.co.nz

Unit 4

19 Nga Mahi Rd

Sockburn

Christchurch 8042.


Julian Robertson
027 243 6246

julian@getplastered.co

Bruce Cooper
03 312 5626
027 207 3397

bruce@bcplastering.co.nz

1768 North Eyre Road Rangiora RD5 7475


Exterior Plasterers – Modified Systems Only

Exterior Plasterers - Solid Systems Only

Interior Plasterers

Tilers

Bill Lim
022 192 0167

bnatiling@gmail.com

Grant Mulholland
021 359 409

grant@designastyle.co.nz

35 Mandeville Street, Riccarton, Christchurch



021 585 952
Lance Aydon 021585952 Geoff 021585954

toucantiling@gmail.com

PO Box 10-066, Phillipstown, Christchurch 8145

www.toucantiling.co.nz



Gareth Fryer
021 155 9905

garethfryertiling@gmail.com

Hokitika, West Coast




Mark Hicks
021 960 106

mark@mhtiling.co.nz

David Kennedy
027 334 4125

kennedystiling@xtra.co.nz

Andrew Dabourn
021 716 110
021 716 110

essentialtilingltd@gmail.com

12 Thomas Street Ashburton


(03) 356 0979 or 027 221 4138
Alistair Tonks
027 221 4138

classictiling@outlook.co.nz

Knowles Street St Albans Christchurch


Glenn Hogg
027 435 1046

hoggtile@gmail.com

7 Millway Place,Huntsbury Christchurch 8022



Associate Members (Trade Supplier)



Nick Dore
021 677 532

nick@nextdore.co.nz

102 Montreal Street, Sydenham, Christchurch


Kyle Wills
027 801 9072

kyle.wills@bcito.org.nz